My ThredUp Rescue Box Review

Being someone who really likes a good deal and enjoys going to thrift stores to find a bargain, I figured why not try these boxes and see what all the fuss is about.

I have used ThredUp MANY times to find all of my most loved brands at 60% off or more! I’ve never had a bad experience with buying from them.

Selling on the other hand is not my favorite, but it was a way to get rid of clothes and accessories that were just taking up space in my home. 

As for the rescue boxes ThredUp has many different options to choose from.

https://www.thredup.com/rescues?shop_local=false&state=listed%2Creserved

I decided to try two boxes this time:

The Fun Box which has 10 random accessories ranging from purses or wallets to phone cases and jewelry

Cost for this box is $18.

The Mixed Tops box which also has 10 different tops, you are able to select your size as well for $32. 

Keep in mind these are completely random and you never know what you’re going to get! 

Here are my items! 

Let’s start with the Fun Box:

Banana republic belt
Target tights
Jade turtle necklace
Orange earings
Super cute tassel keychain
LeSportsac satchel


Boot cuffs


earmuff style headband
St Jude’s hospital wallet
Leather wallet
And an extra item; a birdcage charm

So keep in mind all 11 of these items were only $18 and there was a free shipping option when I ordered them.

Now for the clothing box, I am actually pretty impressed at this one, I have seen many other reviews of this box and they weren’t so nice but I can say I’ll be keeping 6/10 of these items! Not too shabby!

Sonoma top
French laundry top
Bb Dakota top
Worthingtion top
Boutique top
Calvin Klein top
Athletic top
Calvin Klein Top
Funky crop top
Good ol granny sweater

So, when it comes to raiting these boxes I would say

Fun box: 9/10

Mixed top box: 7/10

Hope y’all try these soon!

https://www.thredup.com

Lipstick to Legos


One thought on “My ThredUp Rescue Box Review

Leave a comment